Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Preston, Pascoe Vale, Melbourne, Kensington, Fitzroy, Coburg, Brunswick.

Isam, Male, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Isam, Male, 25

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Dear future flat mates i am looking for a new place to call home. Hopefully somewhere with a good vibe and kind flat mates that don't just want to fill a room. I'm a cruisey down to earth kinda guy I enjoy having a lough ,good conversions and just try making the most of life. I like having routine during the week and on I'm pretty flexible . Im extremely considerate and respectful and as loyal as they come. I clean up after my self so I'm not 1 to be babied. I work full time in the fire protection industry saving lives ! I'm looking for a place to call home and hopefully be friends with my future house mates. At this point I'm after long term lease/share and ill be on point with rent money , utility's ect ect I'm looking to settle somewhere asap but am flexible please get in touch if I seem like a good fit and we can organise a time to inspect . best wishes Isam Fattal

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Isam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Isam in one of these rentals