Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Sydney, Freshwater, Curl Curl, Cremorne, Artarmon, Narrabeen, Mosman, Manly, Crows Nest, Collaroy.

William (34), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

William (34)

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

hi all,

I have been overseas for many years and have decided to move back permanently. I am looking for a place to stay while I settle in and rediscover Sydney. I am happy to move in for a few months or if the fit is right, indefinitely. I work full time for a building company and am studying carpentry. I live for the outdoors, and spend the majority of my spare time doing something that involves it. most weekends I will be in the blue mountains rock climbing and camping or down at the beach with friends having drinks and jumping on the slackline. I love hiking and mountains as well as scuba diving / snorkeling and would be happy to share some of my favorite places with you. I train hard and am very focused on nutrition / health and am a vegetarian. I love to be organized and to maintain a clean living space so you wont have to worry about that. I enjoy spending time to myself, reading and studying ( historical / philosophical works ), but also enjoy engaging in discussion on any level. Ideally i would like to live with people that share similar interests or at least a strong love of the outdoors. Also I love animals so if you have a dog I will happily share the walks.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.