Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Whitfield, Trinity Beach, Stratford, Smithfield, Palm Cove, Kuranda, Kewarra Beach, Holloways Beach, Edge Hill, Clifton Beach, Cairns North.

Chris

Early Bird49 year old, male
$175/wk

Rent budget

1 week

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Chris

About me

I love nature, without have hate for urbanisation.
I love the human warmth and I also appreciate a lesser extent from to be alone.
I'm curious about, biology, animals, trees, plants, history, civilisations, geography and travels.
I like to discover the others differently than during the holidays.
When time to enjoy of stay at home, music is, for me, an almost permanent presence for if it does not destabilise the atmosphere in between us. I'm always so happy when someone want to copy the 150 GB of musics who is with me:)
I like reading and cooking is essential pleasure for have regularly an healthy and well flavored foods.
So, to be clean is the base minimum, that I provide, for can live in comfort and....happiness:)
I Like snorkeling, diving and water sports in general.
I work full time and during free time, I'm happy to keeping me busy with something interesting to do.
I love driving especially in the back country and to satisfy this pleasure, I have all my driving licenses including boat. For the plane private license I am at my twelfth hours of flight but my level in English will have to wel improve before to go ahead safely on this learning.

All hese life pleasures leaves me also enjoy, mountain biking, walking or hiking and I try to regularly swim twice a week.

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay