Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lidija, Female, 38, $380, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lidija, Female, 38

Online Today

Rent budget

$380pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 29th

About me

I am a 38 year professional female working full time in financial services in the city. During the week I am fairly quiet as I tend to work long hours. I enjoy cooking and also for housemates every so often over a glass wine. We will be living together so it’s nice to have a relaxed living arrangement. When catching up with friends and family I tend to go out. In my spare time I am usually at the beach, doing barre or yoga, running, walking, at home relaxing, reading and go hiking every so often. I am a regular with city to surf runs each year and other runs and hoping to do my first marathon soon. Will try the half first. I like reading as well. I am not a party person but do love to catch up with friends and fam for some fun too. I am health conscious but not over the top and always looking at ways to improve. I am clean, neat and tidy. I don’t have a car but looking at getting a scooter soon. Still doing research. My move in date is flexible over next weeks but would like to move by the first weekend of May at the latest. Can move anywhere between now and then

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lidija is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Lidija
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Lidija in one of these rentals