Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woden, Tuggeranong.

Tamara, Female, 29, $350, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Tamara, Female, 29

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, My name is Tamara and I am currently enjoying the last year of my 20's. I have fallen into the cliché of single girl, living alone except for her two cats. Help me haha. I am currently working full time and I also have a part time hospitality job. I am looking to move out of the property I am in because the landlord is looking to sell. I have lived in share houses before, some with up to six people so I know how pull my own weight.

I could say all the usual stuff like I am tidy and clean and quite but you have heard it before and really who is going to say otherwise when looking for housemates haha I am having trouble finding a place where I can have the cats with me as whats available and open to pets is mostly bigger houses that I cannot afford on my own and it would be nice to share with people again anyway. They are your typical indoor cats who love to eat, sleep, cuddle, repeat

Pretty open to living anywhere in Canberra but the Southside has always been my home. I can bring majority of household furniture, appliances and kitchen gear including a great little coffee machine which is my lifeline.

Happy to meet up for a drink to see if we get along and discuss what we are after etc :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Tamara is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tamara in one of these rentals