Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Werribee, Point Cook, North Shore, North Geelong, Norlane, Lara, Corio, Bell Post Hill, Bell Park.

Brad

Early Bird27 year old, male
$160/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Brad

About me

Hey potential roomie!

I'm Brad, 27, I'm originally from NZ but I've been here for 7 years now and love it!
I work full time in Norlane as an Electrical fitter. Work can be challenging and I can sometimes work long hours and am generally on the go.
I'm very easy going and down to earth. I like to live an active lifestyle, I enjoy regularly going to the gym, as well as playing and watching sport. (Foxtel w/ sports a huge bonus and am willing to pay more).
I'm a tidy person who cleans up after myself, have a good sense of humour, I'm positive, honest and respectful of others and their privacy. At the same time love a good chat over a drink with or without some tv/a movie/sport/food.
Some interests of mine include;
all forms of excercise, travel, eating out (exotic cuisine), animal lover,netflix doco binges, spontanious adventures, attending live music, events and live sport.
All in all, I consider myself to be very easy to get along with, and live with, and would love to hear from you!

Cheers for taking the time to read this,
Brad.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Brad in one of these rentals on
Loading...