Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jade, Female, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jade, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

May 6th

About me

A little bit about myself.

Born and raised in the caribbean, on a tiny Island called St.Maarten.

Studied at Cambridge Performing arts in the UK.

Started travelling the world 3 years ago and then touched down in Mother India who stole my heart and kept me there for nearly a year. Where there I ended up opening my own charity helping kids from the slums of India get into private english speaking schools.

While living in India I worked as a yoga instructor and dance teacher. Which then lead me to LA to train with a Mambo dance team.

Currently dancing with Raw and Rugged (Champion Hip Hop Team of Australia) and I dance Latin with Spin City.

I'm on the go and spend most of my time in the studio's.

However when you do catch me home. I love sitting down, having a class of wine and good chat if the vibe is right.

:)

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jade is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

profile

Contact Jade
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jade in one of these rentals