Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Madeleine, Female, 18, $210, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Madeleine, Female, 18

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 18th

About me

Looking to move in the June/July holidays

Hi! My name is Maddie and I'm a first year uni student at UQ, studying science. I moved here from Airlie Beach QLD and have lived in an apartment by myself for 6 months, but the rent is too high. So i am looking for a nice group of girls to move in with for the rest of the year!

I mostly keep to myself, and will busy most of the day so I won't be home much. I usually go visit friends or go out for drinks on the weekends too. I'm a very clean and tidy person, can't stand mess, so you don't have to worry about that. So basically if I'm not at uni or visiting friends, I'll probably be in my room studying or sleeping. I usually go home on the holidays too so you'll have one less person in the house.

I would consider myself someone who is easygoing and can get along with anyone. I've never really had fights between a friend, so there won't be any tension in the house. I'm really not fussy at all and don't mind what you do.

Message me if you have a place in your accomodation and I seem like someone you would get along with! xxx

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Madeleine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Madeleine on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Madeleine
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Madeleine in one of these rentals