Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mansfield, Carindale, Carina Heights, Carina, Belmont, Camp Hill, Murarrie, Morningside, Cannon Hill.

Kim

Early Bird31 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Kim

About me

Hi! I'm Kim, I'm 31 and work full-time Monday - Friday. I've travelled and lived in London for a couple of years but now looking to settle back in Brisbane. I'm a friendly, social, clean, tidy and considerate housemate and am looking for the same.

I also have a pet cockatiel who has a bit of a quirky personality and spends a lot of time out of his cage (and sitting on my shoulder) while I'm at home. It takes him a little while to warm to people but once he does, he'll sing you a tune or he might even request a head scratch if you're really lucky.

I can have weeks where you'll hardly see me but equally enjoy chilling at home watching Netflix with a cup of tea and my bird. I appreciate my own space at times and will respect yours but in saying that, I hope that we can hang out occasionally. I'm pretty easy to get along with.

I enjoy visiting new parts of the world (30 countries so far and counting), seeing live music, road trips and nature walks/hikes, rugby league and finding new places to eat out. I'm also a vegetarian and not preachy about it but let's be honest, I probably won't find your bacon jokes funny - just saying!

I like to keep my living space clean and tidy and am looking for housemates who are the same. Sharing in the housework is a must or if you are happy to split costs for a cleaner for the common areas, that's cool too!

If you think we'd be a good fit, get in touch!

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Kim in one of these rentals on
Loading...