Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Madeleine, Female, 26, $300, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Madeleine, Female, 26

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 16th

About me

Hi!
I'm a full time student studying a dual in Psychological Science, Criminology and Criminal Justice at Griffith university, and I work part time at an early intervention centre for children with autism.
I HAVE PETS!!! Two small-medium sized dogs and one strictly inside cat. I am very quiet and reserved. I don't drink or party, and spend the majority of my time studying or hanging out with my animals. I am a smoker, however I only smoke OUTSIDE and throw my butts out IMMEDIATELY.
I am great to live with because I am reliable, extremely clean and wildly hilarious. I pay rent and bills on time, have never been evicted or kicked out and I won't hassle you.
I am hoping to either join a pre-existing house, or start up a new one! Ideally I would like to live with one housemate only, who is similar in nature.

Working part time
Student
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Madeleine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Madeleine
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Madeleine in one of these rentals