Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Safety Beach, Red Hill, Moorooduc, Merricks North, McCrae, Tyabb, Mount Martha, Mount Eliza, Mornington, Hastings, Dromana, Bittern, Arthurs Seat.

Joshua (23)

Early Bird
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

I'm warm & friendly, mature and independent. I cook for myself (eating a vegan diet), I clean up well after myself and enjoy keeping a space tidy and loved. I don't party, I don't drink, I dont use drugs, but I do smoke organic tobacco a few times a day, though I’m respectful towards others and the environment when I do, and only ever outside. I work full-time for an ethical business local to the peninsula. I love music, I write and perform poetry/hiphop and play didgeridoo, but I am mindful of others when playing music in a shared house. I appreciate open communication amongst housemates, being able to clearly and honestly talk about our needs and any issues that may arise is important to me. I love pets and hope to get a dog of my own, but I'm flexible. I would prefer my own private dwelling, but would also appreciate living with others who have similar interests and values as I do. I can provide references from my work, and from my previous housemates. I'm family orientated and respectful of everyone, no matter their gender, sexual identity, religion, nationality, political orientation etc. I'm environmentally conscious and spiritually inclined. Max rent $180-$200 for the right place :) thanks for reading, hope to hear from you!

Working full time

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Joshua in one of these rentals on
Loading...