Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alejandro, Male, 24, $225, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Alejandro, Male, 24

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I'm Alejandro from Baja, Mexico looking for a chill place to call home for a few months. I'll be in Australia for a year working and traveling. I would love to live in a place where I can come back at the end of the day and feel comfortable and peaceful. I love to be active, mostly surfing, but also love cooking pretty much every day, making music, taking photos, having good conversations, and just chilling.
I keep my living space clean and always respect others' lifestyle no matter how different from mine they might be.
I'll probably be working almost every day, but I would also love to share some good food, good waves, and good times in general.
Peace!

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Alejandro is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Alejandro on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Alejandro
Online 4 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 50%
Verified:IndonesiaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Alejandro in one of these rentals