Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Mymy, Female, 23, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mymy, Female, 23

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 22nd

About me

I'm Vietnamese female master student. I work part time in a mid-ranged hotel in the CBD.

I'm clean and tidy. As I'm tired of going after someone and clean for their mess, I do my best to keep the place as nice as possible. 

I'm also really annoyed with noise and disturbance, so I, myself, probably will NOT throw any party at the house. But sometimes (actually seldom) I would like to have 1 or 2 friends visiting and stay quiet to study, not disturbing anybody.

I'm quite easy going and quite helpful when needed as long as people let me have a nice and peaceful private zone to rest and study.

I'm looking for a place that is really close to train station and bus stop because my job normally start early in the morning and finish late at night. I also have to travel far to college in Manly. A well-located place is essential as I really don't want to walk for 15-20 mins home at night or rushing in the morning.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mymy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Mymy
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Mymy in one of these rentals