Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Pablo, Male, 57, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Pablo, Male, 57

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm an independent easy going sociable person with old school values, respectful of other people's privacy, and most of the time I tidy up after myself not leaving a trace in common areas, so I'm fully house trained. Lol.
Because of my career as a professional Heavy Combination truck driver (Over Dimensional loads) I will often have early morning starts (5-7am), and working 50hrs+ with my present employer. I'd prefer a quiet household if possible.
I love the outdoors, camping trips exploring our great nation, catching up with friends on weekends, chilling out at home with a few sociable drinks with nibblies/tapas.
I love dogs, cats are OK with me too.
Please send me a message if my profile appeals to you. Cheers

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Pablo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Pablo
Online 7 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 86%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Pablo in one of these rentals