Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Daniela & Juan Pablo, 29-36, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daniela & Juan Pablo, 29-36

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

June 8th

About us

We are a friendly and easy going couple from Chile that loves to talk and watching movies. We enjoy having good friendships, that's why we are very respectful of others' intimacy and tranquillity. Also, we are responsible and clean.
Both are PhD students at the University of Melbourne, so we generally go to the Uni but also study at home sometimes.
I need a room available for both of us and also only for me posteriorly, because JP is going back to Chile in August. However, in October my mom is coming for 1 month and I would like to stay with her in the room as well if it is possible!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Daniela & Juan Pablo are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Daniela on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Daniela
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Daniela & Juan Pablo in one of these rentals