Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Teneriffe, Newstead, New Farm, Bowen Hills.

Marion, Female, 27, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Marion, Female, 27

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
My name is Marion, 27 & full time working professional - I work during office hours from Monday to Friday.
I live in a share house on the South side of Brisbane & I would like to move closer to work (outside of school holiday, the traffic is horrendous in the morning/evening). My moving date is flexible (I am not in a rush) but ideally in May.

I am French, have been living in Brisbane for 4 years & I should become a permanent resident soon.
I am a respectful, considerate & tidy (very) person, with a bike & a car.

I enjoy cooking & keeping fit; reformer pilates, running, hiking, bike riding, skiing...
Always up for a chat, a laugh or to share a nice home cooked meal with a glass of wine :)
I like a bit of time for myself as well.

PS: I love animals but unfortunately, I am allergic so I am looking for a home with no pets.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.