Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Maroubra, Kingsford, Kensington, Coogee.

Emily, Female, 21, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emily, Female, 21

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! My name is Emily, I am 21 and originally a central coast gal, however I have just moved back to Aus after studying in the Netherlands on exchange for the last year. I am studying Media Communications at UNSW and am hopefully graduating at the end of the year (fingers crossed!).

A little about me:
I am an out-going, genuine, respectable, down to earth person who is really easy to get along with (well I think so anyways lol).
I love travelling
I am always down for a good hike to then celebrate with a few good glasses of wine.
I lead a very active lifestyle and am a bit of a gym junkie whilst also partying until the sun comes up (damn it lock out laws).
Will always help with keeping the place clean and tidy and am always down for hanging out

Keen to move in May.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals