Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Southbank, Oakleigh, Huntingdale, Clayton.

Ke

Early Bird22 year old, male
$180/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ke

About me

I am a bachelor student enrolled in Monash at Clayton Campus.

I am easy going and very much like to build friendships with housemates. I like to stay with people from different parts of the world and share your own stories and culture.

Also, I enjoy hanging out with people to explore the most fun part of Melbourne as I am a desperado still have not decided where to settle down in the future of my life. Travelling is also appealing to me, but with the right group of people, anywhere can be fun. I am not a squeamish person but still wish that people in a house could work together to make the house clean and tidy.

I am not an alcoholic but do enjoy grabbing a drink with friends on weekends watch a movie or playing all sorts of games or whatever. ( I am obsessed with horror movies, do need recommendations of good thrillers as I think I have watched all classic ones)

I m not really willing to live with couples. The reason is that it has been tough enough for me to live by myself and what makes it worse is to watch people live together while I am single ( Bachelors get this one!!!!!!!)

obsessed with music and whoever plays instruments and got a voice 'attracts' me a lot

I am also looking for people who are willing to team up to take a house or townhouse or units or whatever. If you are looking for a company, maybe we can start with a message

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Ke in one of these rentals on
Loading...