Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jack, Male, 25, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jack, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 31st

About me

G'day there...

My name is Jack, I'm 25 and I'm looking for a potential housemate team-up to find somewhere to live around the Kogarah/Ramsgate/Sans Souci area.

I have gas, electricity, internet and Foxtel bills to my name and would be bringing them across to the new house to split with potential housemates.

I also have a number of household essentials which I'd bring across as well: lounges, fridges, cutlery, appliances, cookware and tableware.

Essentially I can cater for everything but the things you'd have in your room.

A bit about me, I work in rugby league as a Media and Communication Executive.

My hours are all over the shop for six to eight months of the year as dictated by the team's schedule. This also means I travel a little bit in my job.

In my spare time, I'm usually watching TV, at the beach or (admittedly) at the pub.

I'm not from Sydney, but have been living here for over four years. I'd like to think I know my desired suburbs of living pretty well and would be keen to live with sociable, clean, responsible and for the love of god WORLDLY people.

I'm looking to downsize essentially. Living with over four people (some as young as 18) for the past however many years has worn thin.

Hit me up if you're interested in teaming up :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Jack is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Jack
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Jack in one of these rentals