Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, East Melbourne, Cremorne, Richmond.

Megan

Early Bird27 year old, female
$270/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Megan

About me

Hi guys,

My name is Megan and I am looking to move out of my share house and set up a new 2/3 bedroom house around the inner city (Richmond/South Yarra etc.). I have lots of furniture to furnish a place but happy to combine.

I work full time as a teacher Monday to Friday. During the week I am pretty quiet, I will try to drag myself to the gym and play a bit of netball but I love to live in a sociable house where I am good friends with my housemates, maybe enjoy cooking together occasionally and watching some trashy reality TV.
On the weekends I love to go to the beach, out for brunch, catch up with friends, explore new bars and grab some drinks!

I also own an adorable Toy Cavoodle called Teddy so if you are a dog lover that is a plus! He is very well behaved and will give endless cuddles!

Would be looking to find a new place for around May 15th but can be flexible.

If this sounds like you then please feel free to message me.

Thanks

Megan

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Megan in one of these rentals on
Loading...