Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Genevieve, Female, 22, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Genevieve, Female, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

July 21st

About me

Hey, I'm Gen!
I'm currently a student and public servant.
I like to socialize and catch-up but am largely independent and enjoy my own space as well.
I'm generally pretty flexible and easy going and you'll find me a tidy and respectful roommate.
My Friday nights vary from hanging at a pub with friends to a night-in with a good movie or book and a maybe glass of wine.

I currently live in NSW and expect to travel back to my hometown on weekends every so often.
I will be in Canberra for work purposes June 18 - 24 which would be the ideal time to meet and view the property.
I'm planning to move to Canberra permanently mid-July as part of a new full-time job.

A furnished room is preferred but not strictly necessary.

If you're interested in having the honour to welcome me as your roommate please reach out :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Genevieve on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Genevieve
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or