Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Varsity Lakes, Robina, Mermaid Beach, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads.

Naomi, Female, 36, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Naomi, Female, 36

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work full time in tech and have a side passion for health food. I live a relatively healthy lifestyle being gyming regularly and preparing healthy food in the kitchen. I love getting out and about and enjoying what the Gold Coast has on offer on the weekends. I’ve only been living here for about 9 months having lived all over like central Queensland, Northern NSW, Brisbane, Sunshine Coast, London and Sydney.

I’m not a party person, don’t smoke and only have a few drinks occasionally. I'd love to find a home - a place I can relax and unwind where it’s nice, easy and friendly with my housemates. I’m clean and really conscious of keeping all communal areas clean and tidy and as I found them. If you’d like to know anything more please message and ask.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.