Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woodcroft, Seaford, Noarlunga Centre, Moana, Marion, Lonsdale, Hallett Cove, Glenelg, Christies Beach, Brighton, Bedford Park, Adelaide.

Amber, Female, 18, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amber, Female, 18

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there,

I'm a quiet, mature, and chill gal mostly interested in teaming up with another like-minded individual. I've been told I have a 'take no shit' attitude but would consider myself to be an outgoing introvert. I'm a bit of a "nerd" -- I like video games, anime, music, reading, etc. I mostly keep to myself, but am sociable and would enjoy living with someone who's down to hangout sometimes.

I'm really not much of a partier or drinker and would value living with someone who can respect my privacy and prefers to keep a quieter household. I do like things neat, and appreciate a 50/50 mindset. I have a cat, but am unsure whether he will be coming with me, so am fine searching accomodation that is not pet-friendly.

I'm open to almost any accomodation within the Southern Adelaide region.

If it sounds like you'd be cool with this, hmu, I'm open and chatty.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Amber is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amber in one of these rentals