Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ahmed, Male, 20, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ahmed, Male, 20

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

June 5th

About me

Hi everyone. This is Ahmed (20) from Pakistan.
Moving to Melbourne, to study at Deakin University Burwood campus.
I was born and brought up in Saudi Arabia. Spent my first 17 years over there and completed my O-Levels. Then moved to Pakistan for my A-Levels.

I am a very friendly, honest, and a reliable person and respects others privacy too. I love sports and play guitar too. Love pets, so no issues if you got any. I like my place clean and tidy as it creates good vibes.
I would prefer only one housemate, male or female, it doesn't matter but i would prefer a student:)

I believe in sharing chores in order to make it easy to live:)
I am not a very party kind of a guy but yeah a movie or a quality time spent with friends on weekends is what i like.
So, if you think that I can be a potential flatmate, feel free to to say hello:)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Ahmed is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Ahmed
Online 6 days ago
Verified:PakistanWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Ahmed in one of these rentals