Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Torquay, Jan Juc.

Karlee & Aaron, 21-22, $160, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Karlee & Aaron, 21-22

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey!
My name is karlee, I’m looking to move to torquay/jan juc. I’m a respectful person to live with and enjoy being social!
I have a dog and a cat that are of a mature age so they are well behaved and not high maintenance. (My cat is outside majority of the time because I hate kitty litter). My dog does come inside and sleeps in my room every night.
I’m a very clean person. I always think it is important to clean up after myself as I will be sharing my living space with other people. I’d like to think I’m pretty laid back and I do get along easily with people!
I work full time in Colac and will be driving to work everyday with a friend that also works at the same work place as me.

I have a friend Aaron who also will be joining the house. He is also very easy to get along with as he is pretty chilled out.
He is currently keeping an eye out for a job down that way.
Aaron and myself both currently live in share houses so we know how to live with other people.

Look forward to hearing from some of you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Karlee & Aaron are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Karlee & Aaron in one of these rentals