Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Red Hill, Newmarket, Lutwyche, Holland Park West, Holland Park, Coorparoo, East Brisbane.

Shaune, Male, 29, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shaune, Male, 29

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey all, just alittle background about myself. I'd like to think I'm a pretty relaxed and chilled out bloke. I moved back from Canada in November and have just been staying with friends but Its time for me to venture out and find my own accomodation. I don't want to be taking over any leases or granny flats and I don't want to pay any more then $170 a week due to me only being there half the time. Just want a room in a share house with some cool people to hang out with. Alright alittle more about me, I work full time as a heavy vehicle field service auto electrician on a even time 7/7 roster in nsw, so I'm only home for half the month but I usually do some overtime. This may be an advantage to you guys. I also do know how rentals work as I do own my own house and have it rented out but it's in another area north. Also! I do know a thing about cleanliness as I was housekeeper for over a year in canada aswell. On my days off I like to be active, going to the gym regularly, camping, fishing and exploring. But also like to just chill out at home and watch a movie. I like to travel when ever I can and catch up with friends over some beers. I'm looking for a place with some cool people around the same age with similar interests who like the occasional drink and heading out for group dinners. If you think that you, flick me a message! Cheers

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.