Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Kaan, Male, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kaan, Male, 24

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!
I’m Kaan, recently moved over from sunny England on a working holiday, looking to immerse myself into the creative and cultural centre that is Melbourne. With 6 years shared house training I'm an easy going and considerate tenant. I cook, clean and take care of things around the house. I'm environmentally conscious, I eat a Vegan diet but I'm not preachy and I'm not gonna drag ya out of bed to interrogate you about the ham on my fridge shelf.

I produce electronic music and do artwork but cook for a living until I obviously make it big time... eventually. Please don't be turned off by thoughts of thumping kick drums rolling through the house all hours of the morning - I have headphones and I’m not afraid to use them.

Although I am currently unemployed, I have saved tirelessly for a year to be financially comfortable for a few months so I can get set up here. I intend to be working as a chef or in hospitality ASAP but until then, I have funds to pay a bond and a couple months' rent upfront.

I’m free anytime to view a house, consider a house team up and or just go for coffee :)

Peace

Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kaan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kaan in one of these rentals