Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lucy, Female, 20, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lucy, Female, 20

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! My name is Lucy and I'm 20 years old, single and am originally from a country town called Wodonga and have lived in Melbourne for the last 9 months in Moonee Ponds. I would love to have the chance to meet new people. I am a easy going girl, go with the flow, & keeping my areas clean and neat and take pride in my space. I have had a job change recently from working full time in childcare to now traffic control in construction.
Towards the end of the year I am to study flight school with Jetstar and will be a flight attendant.
My most favourite things include brunching on a day off, going out exploring Melbourne, meeting new people, a little bit of shopping & food.
I am looking for a home and environment that is peaceful, considerate and where I am able to share memories with. I am not too bothered on which suburb but as long as it is less than an hours drive to the airport for when I begin my job.
I would love the chance to meet you and look forward to hearing from you and answering any questions!
All the best, Lucy :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Lucy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Lucy
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Lucy in one of these rentals