Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Caitlin, Female, 25, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Caitlin, Female, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 1st

About me

Hi my name is Caitlin and I am 25 years old. I have a steady job at Bunnings Waurn Ponds. I am looking to establish a household that suits my needs and that of my King Charles Cavalier Chester. I would ideally like to find someone to team up with to share a place in one of the new Armstrong/Mt Duneed/Armstrong Creek estates (of which I have already viewed a few and found suitable), but would be happy in a suitable place in any of my other listed suburbs. I am very clean, neat and quiet, and very house proud. I enjoy gardening, reading, binge watching netflix and taking my dog on adventures. I also don't mind a quite glass of wine with dinner or a casual night out with friends here and there. Would be very easy to live with, as long as you enjoy cuddles with Chester :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Caitlin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Caitlin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Caitlin
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Caitlin in one of these rentals