Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Queenscliff, Manly, Fairlight.

Jay

Early Bird32 year old, male
$350/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jay

About me

Hi

What can I tell you about me... My name is Jay, I am originally South African, but been living in Australia for 16 years and only recently moved back here from London, So my accent is really confused!

I work in the film industry and usually do stupidly long hours during the week. So on school nights I usually take it pretty easy. On the weekends I try make the most of the time I have off. Unfortunately / Fortunately my crazy party days are behind me... so the weekends usually involve getting outdoors in some kind of way, whether that is just walking to the beach, or going on a camping trip to the blue mountains or wherever. Otherwise a bbq or a couple beers at the pub keeps me happy. If I am at home, a bottle of red wine and netflix is a pretty good night in. oh and PIZZA... definitely pizza

don't have any pets. wish I did. I love dogs, but my work hours wouldn't let me get one... so don't stress about me trying to bring any animals into your house. but if you have any then that's even better.

I am very house trained. I have lived in share houses for the last 14 years. some good and some bad. I am hoping to find a place to call home where the roommates become friends rather than just passing ships at night. Although after a 17 hour day at work there is a good chance I will walk straight into my room and fall asleep with my shoes still on.

I have a car, happy with just street parking. And work often gives me a hire car... so my car would be free to use by other roommates (looking for brownie points here)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Jay in one of these rentals on
Loading...