Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, South Yarra, Prahran.

Tony, Male, 24, $470, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Tony, Male, 24

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$470pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi

My name is Tony. I am a 24 year old guy looking for a fantastic apartment to share with fantastic people.

I work full time as a senior estimator for one of the most innovative companies in construction: MODSCAPE. I love what I do, and have always loved architecture, design, construction and financial control methods. I am a bright, enthusiastic and sociable person with a heart of gold.

Among other things I love to travel. Travelling is my opportunity to break the routine and explore and I go on a couple of short trips a year. Mostly overseas.

I love my cars, and all engines in general. i am also a big aviation Geek and love flying!

I am a courteous individual with high expectations for cleanliness and maintaining a safe and inviting space for all those around me.

I am looking for a place that's inviting and modern- with great character and fun people. I love to cook so a good kitchen is a must!

Thanks

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.