Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waratah, New Lambton, Newcastle, Merewether, Mayfield East, Mayfield, Lambton, Kotara, Hamilton, Carrington, Broadmeadow, Bar Beach, Adamstown.

Emma & Sid, 23-25, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Emma & Sid, 23-25

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi!! My name is Emma, I'm 23 and myself and my friend Sid (25) leases have ended- and we are looking to team up with a third person to find a house to rent!

We have both lived out of home and in share houses/with others for some time. We both work full time (I'm an occupational therapist, Sid is a nurse). We each have a dog-. my dogs is named Maple- she is a groodle. Sid has a 5 month old Australian Shepard named Ray- they both love each other and are extremely placid, well behaved outside dogs!

We both love travelling, going on adventures, going out for coffee, to the beach, markets, dinners/eating all of the foods etc. Sid and I love a wine but we equally love crashing on the couch watching netflix. We are both single, non smokers, Sid is vegan and we both enjoy having a tidy, clean house filled with plants and all kinds of cute things!

We have been looking at 3 and 4 bedroom houses to rent, if you're interested in teaming up with us please shoot me a message!! Would love to hear from you :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Emma & Sid are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emma & Sid in one of these rentals