Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Mariana, Female, 21, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mariana, Female, 21

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys, I'll keep this short and sweet so it doesn't read like an application for The Bachelor. Unfortunately my current housemates and I are having to part ways so I'm looking for a new place to move into as soon as possible. I'm 21 years old, working part-time in hospitality and on my last year of a Bachelor of Arts at Melbourne University. I'm a pretty chill and responsible person who was (thankfully) gifted at birth with basic common-sense skills, which always comes in handy in a share house situation. I enjoy the finer things in life on a budget, having a few drinks with friends, reading, or obsessively watching every episode of a tv show in one sitting. I'm also a massive nerd which means I spend 99% of my time in the library studying (aka stressing and crying).
Anyway, I would love to hear from you. If you have any more questions for me, please send them through!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mariana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mariana in one of these rentals