Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolner, Parap, Fannie Bay, Cullen Bay, Stuart Park, Darwin City, Casuarina.

Naina, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Naina, Female, 24

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

November 16th

About me

I’ve moved up to Darwin in April and would like to move in with someone when my current lease finishes in November for ~6 months. I am looking to live in a modern and ideally fully furnished property with a car port.

I work full-time as a Dietitan. I am clean, respectful and have a warm personality - I am new to the area so would ideally like to meet people & make some new friends. I love low-key nights and the occasional big one when I'm in the mood.
I enjoy cooking, reading, bingeing TV shows, going for runs/walks, gym & yoga!

I'd like to live with a female housemate that works full-time like in health care or a professional and would keen to hang/chill out. If this sounds like you please drop me a message - would love to meet and see if we’d be suitable roomies!

Naina :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.