Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mitchell, Male, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mitchell, Male, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

May 1st

About me

I am a non-smoking, no pets, single, very easy-going and friendly housemate moving to Perth very soon.

I will be working a full-time job in Perth CBD/ East Perth. It will be 6 days a week, with some nights. Because it will be a busy schedule, I am really looking to live close to work to limit the amount of travel. Areas like Perth CBD, East Perth, Highgate and Northbridge would be great.

Relatively quiet, very clean and independent. I have lived with housemates for a few years now, so I have become pretty good at understanding the nature of house-sharing. Hobbies include reading, the beach and going to the cinema and watching films/tv. I also go the the gym pretty regularly, so if your place comes with a pool and a gym then that would be ideal.

Any questions, or if you need anymore information, let me know. :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Mitchell is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Mitchell on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Mitchell
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Mitchell in one of these rentals