Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Rachael, Female, 24, $180, Have pets, Smoker, and No children

Rachael, Female, 24

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 1st

About me

Someone who keeps to myself but happy to mingle and get to know my housemates too. Focused on my own life and not going to be a dead weight hanging around making a mess. Clean, considerate and friendly.
Am currently Ubering while actively seeking part time employment and have been renting in my current location for almost 7yrs. Easy to live with and enjoy a stress free environment.
Prefer to live with people with some maturity and lesser parties and chaos. Still dont mind a get together though.

Have a dog, Cooper is nearly 2. He's a kelpie × husky and approx 25kgs. He enjoys human company, especially cuddles. Generally sleeps if he has no one to bug for attention. Gentle and friendly with all humans. Has to meet his furry friends first.

LGBT & 420 friendly

Working part time
Unemployed/Welfare
Have pets
Smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Rachael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Rachael on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Rachael
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Rachael in one of these rentals