Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Danielle, Female, 30, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Danielle, Female, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Danielle, I have recently relocated here from Byron Bay where I have been for the last 8 years, for a work opportunity here in Burleigh. I work most days - on some project or another. Not a huge cooking person, however I am extremely clean and respectful and enjoy a well maintained and organised space. I love love love my plants and the garden, so you will probs find me there! I co-parent a 5 year old staffy cross called Buddy, who I have been told too many times to mention, is the best dog ever and I'm sure you will agree! But most of the time he is with his dad, my best friend, in Burleigh also. I'm not much of a partier these days, only if there is a really good reason! But do love an evening beer! Otherwise I'm likely working or watching something on my computer, or at the beach. I am available to move in whenever, currently living out of my warehouse in Burleigh, how ever having no hot water or any luxuries is getting a little tired! Looking forward to hearing from you! Danielle

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
profile

Contact Danielle
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or