Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Sharon, Female, 40, $330, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sharon, Female, 40

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm looking for a lovely long-term home with a great sharing dynamic. Just moved to Melbourne from Sydney to do a Sustainable Impact Mentoring program, and have some casual work while I look for something more stable. I'm clean, eco-friendly, considerate, completely reliable with rent and bills. Friendly, willing to share meals and vino, yet also independent so I'm not always in your face / space. I'm well-traveled, speak French, always learning something (currently, Danish!), and into cinema, music, literature, design, sustainability, social justice, and occasional trashy internet tv. I take excellent care of other people's belongings (have done many a housesit!), and like to live in a home with great decor, plants, uncluttered space. Definitely not wanting a party house. Bonus points if you have hydronic/ducted/split-cycle throughout, and a patch for growing veges/herbs!

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
profile

Contact Sharon
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required