Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jacky & Emily, 23-24, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jacky & Emily, 23-24

Online Today

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 10th

About us

Hi, we are Jacky and Emily. We are currenty living together as housemates (through flatmates.com funnily enough). Hoping to find a home that accomodates the both of us!
Ideally our new home would:
- Include all bills & internet with the rent
- Be close to the train station and shops (walking distance preferred)
- Have space available for parking, because Jacky has a car (on-street or off-street is fine)

Jacky

Hi, I'm Jacky and I work full time as a primary school teacher. I am looking for a home that I would be able to live in long term.

Having graduated from Monash University last year and having lived on-campus for the last four years, the experiences of living with a variety of people has made me easygoing and adaptable as a housemate. I am a huge fan of video games, marvel movies, hiking, corny jokes and brunches. While I will most likely crash in my room after a long tiring day of work, I am always down for bonding opportunities with my housemates and exchanging some amazing banter. (Brownie points if you like Netflix)

On occasion, I will go out for drinks. But I can promise you my nightlife stays outside and I will not bring any party racket home. If I ever have friends over, I will make sure noise levels are kept at a minimum and to ask for permission first. Cleanliness has always been a priority for me and would remain the same in all communal areas.

Unfortunately, I do not want to live with smokers.

If there is anything else you'd like to know me about me, feel free to send a message!

Emily

Hi, I'm Emily! I'm a student currently studying costume design and working part-time at Monash University with the Academy of Performing Arts. I work late nights as an usher at the university theatre, so we're looking for a place on the Pakenham/Cranbourne or Frankston lines so that I can get home easily on PTV! I love theatre, sewing, reading, and hanging out with friends watching rubbish telly and movies.

I mostly make costumes in my spare time, but I've been known to make the odd made to measure outfit here and there. Who knows, there might be something you'd like that I can make for you!

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Jacky & Emily are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jacky on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jacky
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jacky & Emily in one of these rentals