Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Owen, Male, 35

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Owen a Teacher who has recently moved back from living and working in the UK. I'm new to Sydney so at the moment I am working as a casual teacher (which is pretty much everyday) and as a tutor 5 afternoons a week. I am also studying part time to become a youth counsellor and I'm looking for a home to start getting back into the 'Australian' way of life. am a pretty sociable person who loves hanging out with people, however also love my down time and know when my housemates need their's. I love living in a place that feels like home but a clean one... I'm the guy that cleans while he cooks. I grew up in a massive household and have lived with heaps of people all around the world so know the importance of communication and respecting other peoples needs and wants in a share house.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Owen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations


Contact Owen
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Teamup with Owen in one of these rentals