Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sky, Female, 37, $700, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sky, Female, 37

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$700pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm looking for a whole property to rent. I rented out my own apartment and would like to rent a property with 2 bathrooms (or 2 toilets and 1 shower), and at least 1 parking spot.

I'm a happy, reliable and tidy person. I don't have children and pets. Looking for a whole property for myself, also don't mind to share a property which I will be getting with other females or males. Please send me a message or SMS if you would like to team-up/share a property I will be getting, or if you would like to share my own apartment which is located on St Kilda Rd, Melbourne (2 bedroom apartmetn, 1 furnished room is available).

I'm friendly and get along well with everyone. Australia has been home for me for the last 20 years. I am a non-smoker, non-drinker and I don't host parties.

Move-in date: Any day between now and late August 2018 is fine.

I will provide the relevant ownership documents/Body Corporate bills of my own property and driver licence/passport if requested.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Sky is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sky in one of these rentals