Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Queenscliff, Manly.

Mary & Pasha, 23-31, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mary & Pasha, 23-31

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

LOOKING FOR A ROOM IN MANLY 🀞
Hi,
We are Mary and Pasha a French-Russian couple (23 and 31yo).
We are living currently in narrabeen but we would love to live to a new place in Manly. We are both working in Sydney and on the northerns beaches that's why manly area sounds good.
Pasha is a the pastry chef
πŸŽ‚ He is working at Fika Swedish kitchen in manly and I am a textile & graphic designer so we can cook food, cakes and design some stuffs
πŸ–Œ if you need it. We are easy going peoples, we love travels, food, art, share a beautiful BBQ or dinner with our flatmates.
We are definitely looking for a place that we can call home and feel good to live in. We would love to see your place if it's your ad it's still available. Let us know, Have a lovely day.
Mary and Pasha

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mary & Pasha are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mary & Pasha in one of these rentals