Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Hilary (32), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hilary (32)

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!
I'm Hilary, I have been living in Sydney for just over 2 years, after 12 years in London.
I currently live and work in Surry Hills. Reason for moving is, the place I currently live in at the moment is not ideal, not safe, and doesn't have a kitchen (which I hate), was a last minute move but I have been looking forward to my contract ending since the day I moved in (6 long months).

I am very respectful, clean individual. I have been living in share houses since 2004 and never had any issues.
I'm looking for a bit more than just a room, I'd like to (finally) find a place that feels like home. I've done the partying so looking for a quiet(er) share house, of course I'm always up for a glass of wine and a chat, and even cooking dinner together (I love cooking).

I am open to any location as far as it's no more than 30 minutes to Central.

Can move in between 19th and 22nd of May, can consider something a little earlier for the right place, but no later than 22nd.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.