Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Swanbourne, Cottesloe, Claremont, Shenton Park, Nedlands, Dalkeith, Crawley.

Laura

Early Bird24 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Laura

About me

Hello! I am a 24 year old Research Masters student coming to Perth for a 3-4 month placement at UWA as part of my program, arriving on the 1st of August and leaving in mid-November (although the return flight still needs to be booked). I am originally from Sydney, but have been living and studying in the Netherlands for the past 3 years, and travelling in Europe.

I am a pretty easy going person to live with, not a neat-freak but also not a slob, I clean up after myself. I am looking forward to living in a warm climate again and going to the beach and park on the weekend. I am really into art, theatre and culture, my placement is related to this. I also love cooking with and for people, I think it can be a really nice way to get to know others. I will only be in Perth for a short amount of time, so I would love to find some fun, sociable housemates who could show me around and help me meet people while in there.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Laura in one of these rentals on
Loading...