Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rose Bay, Double Bay, Bondi Beach, Bondi.

Tom, Male, 28, $340, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tom, Male, 28

Online 26 days ago

Rent budget

$340pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am originally from Melbourne but have lived in Sydney for 4 years and am looking for a slightly bigger room with my own bathroom. I work as an Account Manager in the city but travel from time to time also. I enjoy catching up with friends during the week aswell as weekends trying out new restaurants and bars and a casual drink but also like to take it easy. I enjoy the beach, running, swimming and personal training and try to keep active daily. I like to keep my room, kitchen and bathroom relatively clean and tidy so looking for someone who's on the same page. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions, Tom.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tom in one of these rentals