Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Jake & Monique, 18-23

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

My partner and I are seeking a place to call home for a time period for around 6 months.
We are looking to move in anytime now until the 28th, unfortunately we're running on a tight schedule and have had some family trouble (none which will carry over to our new home).
We are both currently welfare dependent but we can guarantee to meet requirements and can be sure to pay the bills on time as well as feed ourselves $200 a fortnight.
We are actively seeking work and are willing to do many careers if need be.
We are friendly and respectable people who value quiet time and social activities equal.
We don't drink very often at all but once in a while don't mind having a few.
We don't do drugs or smoke cigarettes.
We aren't seeking a party palace or intend to run a muck inviting every John Smith over for a cold one more so a safe haven called home that's clean, organized and positive.

Introducing ourselves;
Jake, 23, easy-going, learner license completed won't obtain Ps until approximately June, own a beautiful laser 99 sedan which will be brought with us, dedicated Nintendo player, all sorts of music deserves appreciation, coca cola has the crown of being my favourite drink, no food allergies.

Monique, 18, it will take me a bit to come out of my shell but i am fun and out going, i like playing games and watching scary movies, i like all types of animals but i do sneeze when fur is everywhere.

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Contact Jake & Monny
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or