Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sherwood, Corinda, Yeronga, Oxley, Moorooka, Annerley.

Ashleigh, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Ashleigh, Female, 24

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Ash! I'm looking to start up a new sharehouse as I have all the furniture needed except your bedroom items :) Ideally I'm looking for just 1 housemate, but am open to 2.
Not worried too much on location, however inner city south or west is the best for me.

I'm a 24 year old barista who generally spends most nights in.
I like reading, going to the markets and having friends over for coffee.
I have 2 kitties with really lovely natures. They are litter box trained indoor cats.

Would love someone who is tidy, loves cats and does their fair share around the house

I need to be in somewhere by the 10th of May, however if you can't move in for a couple of weeks after that, we can work something out. It would be great if we could apply for the lease together. Hope to hear from you :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Ashleigh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ashleigh in one of these rentals