Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Biggera Waters, Robina, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Bundall, Broadbeach Waters, Broadbeach.

Josh

Early Bird27 year old, male
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Josh

About me

Hey I'm Josh. I'm 27 and work full time as a team manager in a design agency.

I'm pretty easy going, very clean and tidy, quiet during the week , usually out the door by 6:30am to hit the gym before work and often not home until 6pm after work. I like to relax and chill out when I get home. I enjoy being social on weekends and don't mind a few beers and getting out of the house. Love the beach, trying to keep fit, cooking epic feasts, addicted to Netflix (my queue is never ending) and enjoy playing pretty much any sport.

Looking for 1 person (male or female) around my age to team up with for a new place -or- looking a reasonably sized room in an existing share house, again with people around my age and preferably with own bathroom. A lock up / covered garage space is preferable!

I also have a full house worth of furniture so I can supply pretty much any missing items. The rest will go into storage.

Swing me a message if you think we'd get along! Needing somewhere by mid-May at the latest.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Josh in one of these rentals on
Loading...