Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seaforth, Manly Vale, Manly, Fairlight, Balgowlah Heights, Balgowlah.

Melissa, Female, 29, $400, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Melissa, Female, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Mel or Melissa if we are being formal/professional 😋
Basics to start; I manage a medical clinic in Balgowlah, I don’t smoke, I do drink socially (wine mostly) and I have a puppy called Henry - a caramel coloured Moodle who is very friendly, house-trained and hypoallergenic.
I keep to myself mostly but would like to be able to live with someone whom I could enjoy a glass of wine with while discussing the day or watching tv. Hopefully someone who can become a friend. I am clean, friendly, reliable and quiet.
I am ideally looking for someone to share a pet friendly 2bed 2bath with a balcony/terrace and a/c near/on a bus route. Max $400/wk including bills. I have been living on my own for quite a while so already have most furniture that would be needed. I’d prefer not to get rid of most of it if possible but am willing to be flexible.
DM me if you are interested in chatting further about teaming up, or if you have a room available.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Melissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Melissa in one of these rentals