Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Holland Park, Corinda.

Gabriella, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Gabriella, Female, 22

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 1st

About me

Hey i'm Gabriella, Looking to move up to Brisbane From regional NSW. been living away living in Italy for a year and ready for a new adventure.

Im bubbly, love to keep fit, socialising with the gals, coffee and brunch is my go to but also like my down-time. I'm working full time while looking for a graduate job in Brisbane.

Im looking for a share house of like-minded people I can call my friends and that would be down to have dinners and potentially a glass of wine.

Im respectful, non-smoker and have my own car

Send me a message if you would like to learn more about me!

Look forward to hearing back from you,

Gabs xo

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Gabriella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gabriella in one of these rentals